Application

Salesapps your Mobile Sales Enablement solution

Salesapps is a native tablet application, developed for iPad, Android tablets, ChromeBook and Windows 10 tablets (a retro-compliant 8.1+ version can be provided).

qodef-image-with-icon

Login interface

Using the application is secure and user-specific. Each user has a username and a password, the frequency of authentication (day, week, month, etc.) is defined by the back office. For a complete personalisation, the connection interface is branded in your company’s colours.

Document database

Browsing the document database is fluid and intuitive (tiles, carousel, scroll and swipe). Documents are integrated as part of a theme / sub-theme tree structure, enabling clear and bespoke organisation of your content (company, departments, business sector products, etc.). Documents can also be linked together or matched with videos.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

References

References, business cases and accessing/presenting this key information in meetings are often synonymous with the effectiveness of conducting business. Salesapps offers a layout which enhances this content, as well as a highly rapid search using filters and keywords.

Personalise presentations in just a few clicks

With Salesapps, sales representatives can create their presentations from documents on the tablet in just a few clicks. They can then select one or more different document pages, order them as they wish, then add a cover page and signature. A simple solution to personalise a presentation from up-to-date and centrally managed content.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Search

The search engine works by auto-completion, displaying the results in real time as soon as the 1st letter is entered. Searches are carried out on documents and keywords entered by back office administrators.

Adding to favourites

Each document viewed can be added to favourites by the user. This function enables their most frequently used documents to be accessed in 1 click from the homepage. The most frequently used documents are also the easiest to find.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Share

Personalised content and presentations can be shared by email with your clients and prospects. For any security or confidentiality reasons, the administrator still has the option to deactivate this function for each document.

Training / Quizz

Training & Quiz offers a complete range of support for full control over sales presentations. A very simple and intuitive pop-up system enables you to rapidly understand key arguments, putting you in the right position at all times. Quizzes enable you to regularly test your full understanding of the media.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Media library

The media library enables you to group together all the multimedia that you have available. This digital wall facilitates the reading and rebounding of videos in videos. It is so simple to take advantage of these different media that your clients will be surprised to choose the videos that they want to view themselves.

News

The News function enables you to consolidate all news, general, contextual, sales and market information, etc. in a clearly identified section. The tile also has a specific function, since its background image is updated automatically to the colours of the news that you want.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Contact form

Structure your contact-obtaining information. Save it centrally, in CSV format or in your CRM, to guarantee comprehensiveness, and especially so you can easily find this information later.

Feeding back information

Structure your information feedback. This function categorises the information source, in order to send it to the correct contacts and make sure the information entered is complete. All feedback categories can be configured directly from the back office, which enables you to adjust, complete and develop upload streams.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Online /Offline

The complete Salesapps online/offline function guarantees you the best access to all documents from your last connection. Data is consistent, complete, up to date and, above all, fully ready to use. No surprise that everything is at your fingertips so you succeed in your meetings and your sales.

Automatic and/or manual update

As soon as a network is available, Salesapps can automatically synchronise to recover the most recently available presentations. You can also perform the synchronisation yourself. Requesting a synchronisation can be done in one touch. If you need to stop it because it’s time for your meeting, another touch pauses the update, enabling you to use your application.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Language management

Salesapps is multilingual in the native languages of French and English. Its configuration depends on your tablet’s language. Whichever language you use, your document database is also multilingual, meaning you can specify the language you want to use for your presentation, in order to display it in the best format for your client.

Test all Salesapps functions

Application

Salesapps, votre solution de Mobile Sales Enablement

Salesapps est une application native sur tablette développée pour iPad, tablettes Android, ChromeBook ou tablette sous Windows 8.1+. Un site responsive HTML5/CSS3 peut être également mis à disposition pour les équipes sédentaires.

qodef-image-with-icon

Interface de connexion

L’utilisation de l’application est sécurisée et nominative. Chaque utilisateur dispose d’un identifiant et d’un mot de passe, la fréquence d’authentification (jour, semaine, mois..) est définie via le back-office. Pour une personnalisation complète, l’interface de connexion est brandée aux couleurs de votre société.

Base documentaire

La navigation dans la base documentaire est fluide et intuitive (tuiles, carrousel, scroll, swipe). Les documents sont intégrés dans le cadre d’une arborescence de thématiques / sous-thématiques permettant une organisation claire et à la carte de vos contenus (société, services, produits secteur d’activité…). Les documents peuvent également être liés entre eux ou associés à des vidéos.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Références

Références, Business cases, l’accès et la présentation de ces informations clés lors des rendez-vous sont souvent synonymes d’efficacité dans la concrétisation de ses affaires. Salesapps propose une mise en page valorisant ces contenus ainsi qu’une recherche via filtres et mots clés très rapide.

Personnalisation des présentations en quelques clics

Avec Salesapps, le commercial crée ses présentations en quelques clics à partir des documents présents sur la tablette. Il peut ainsi sélectionner une ou plusieurs pages de documents différents, les ordonner comme il le souhaite, puis ajouter une page de couverture et de signature. Une solution simple pour personnaliser une présentation à partir de contenus actualisés et pilotés en central.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Rechercher

Le moteur de recherche fonctionne par auto-complétion , il affiche les résultats en temps réel dès la saisie de la 1ère lettre. Les recherches s’effectuent sur les documents et mots clés saisis par les administrateurs du back-office.

Mise en favoris

Chaque document consulté peut être mis en favori par l’utilisateur. Cette fonctionnalité permet d’accéder à ses documents les plus utilisés en 1 clic depuis la page d’accueil. Les documents les plus utilisés sont aussi les plus faciles à trouver.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Partager

Les contenus et présentations personnalisées peuvent être partagés par mail avec vos clients et prospects. Pour des questions de sécurité et/ou confidentialité, l’administrateur a néanmoins la possibilité de désactiver cette fonctionnalité par document.

Training / Quizz

Training & Quizz propose une offre complète d’accompagnement à la pleine maîtrise des présentations commerciales. Un système de pop-up très simple et intuitif permet d’apprendre à sa vitesse les bons arguments pour être en mesure de s’en servir au bon moment. Les Quizz vous permettent de contrôler régulièrement votre bonne maîtrise des supports.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Médiathèque

La Médiathèque permet de regrouper tous les supports multimédia que vous avez à disposition. Ce mur digital facilite la lecture et le rebond de vidéos en vidéos. C’est si simple de profiter de ces différents supports que vos clients se surprendront à choisir eux-mêmes les vidéos qu’ils souhaitent visionner.

Actualités

La fonctionnalité Actualités permet de consolider toutes les news, informations génériques, contextuelles, commerciales, de marché, etc. dans une rubrique clairement identifiée. La tuile a également un fonctionnement particulier puisque son image de fond se met à jour automatiquement aux couleurs de l’actualité que vous souhaitez.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Formulaire de contacts

Structurez vos prises d’informations contacts. Sauvegardez les en central, au format CSV ou dans votre CRM pour garantir une exhaustivité et surtout de facilement retrouver ces informations ultérieurement.

Remontées d’informations

Structurez vos remontées d’informations. Cette fonction catégorise à la source l’information afin de l’adresser aux bons interlocuteurs et de s’assurer de la complétude des informations saisies. Toutes les catégories de remontées sont configurables directement à partir du Back-Office ce qui permet d’ajuster, compléter faire évoluer flux montants.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Online /Offline

Le fonctionnement complet online / offline de Salesapps vous garantit le meilleur accès à tous les documents depuis votre dernière connexion. Les données sont cohérentes, complètes, à jour et surtout intégralement prêtes à l’usage. Pas d’imprévu, tout est à votre disposition pour que vous réussissiez votre rendez-vous et votre vente.

Mise à jour automatique et/ou manuelle

Dès qu’un réseau est disponible, Salesapps peut automatiquement se synchroniser pour récupérer les dernières présentations disponibles. Cette synchronisation peut-être laissée à votre initiative. Dans tous les cas, demander une synchronisation se résume à un touch et si vous devez la stopper, car votre rendez-vous est arrivé, un autre touch met en pause la mise à jour, vous permettant d’utiliser votre application.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Gestion des langues

Salesapps est nativement multilingue français et anglais. Sa configuration est fonction de la langue de votre tablette. Quelque soit la langue active, votre base document est aussi multilingue ce qui vous permet de cibler la langue dans laquelle vous souhaitez afficher votre présentation afin de la transmettre dans le meilleur format pour votre client.

Testez toutes les fonctionnalités de Salesapps